Barefoot Sports Finale: Casey Donovan Performs Live

Casey Donovan

 

Come and join the Barefoot Sports team on their special 90 minute season finale show this Thursday 4October 2012 from 7.30pm AEST, 7pm ACST and 5.30pm AWST. Deadly host  Brad Cooke leads a stellar cast including Luke Carroll, Djuro Sen, Collingwood star Kirk Ugle, Jonathan Wright from the Bulldogs, Josh Lalor from the Sydney Sixers, Broncos player Jharal Yow Yew plus a couple of surprise guests. The team Skype to the United States of America to catch up with the first Aboriginal PGA golfer Scott Gardner and our own Diva Casey Donovan performs LIVE.